I am new here

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends

I am new here, I am from a small country name Nepal, City Bhaktapur .I am very happy and excited about my posts. I will try my best to give you an interesting and knowledgeable post. I hope you all love my posts.

And my hobbies are traveling and discover new things. And I also run homestay and hotel. I like to meet new people and make them my friends.

I hope you all guys expect me as a friend and member of steemit and also support me to grow with steemit.


Image source: google image.


(This is my homestay private room.)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community. Congratulations for your two badges.

Thank you nataliasilva

welcome renuka. congratulations for your 1st post.

Thank you

Congratulations @renuka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community. I wish your good future with steemit.

Thank you benilda

Welcome @renuka. congratulations for your 1st post.

Thank you sahitya

hi welcom to steemit @renuka

I hope you will feel in your place among the community I look forward to see you next post the pics are really pretty

Thank you for your support


image

** Congratulations you @renuka have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

Thank you and I will follow You

Wecome renuka.. hearty welcome......

welcome renuka..

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you do well here and help support the community! <3

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40