Let me introduce myself :)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, a big hello from my side!
Nice to meet you!
reni.jpg
I just want to introduce myself at first:
My name is Renate Sophia Müller, born and raised in the south of Germany and I'm 21 years old. Currently I'm working as a flight attendant and living with my boyfriend from New Zealand in Frankfurt,Germany.

I'm on steemit to share about my travels and yummy healthy vegan food recipes. I'm a big passionate foodlover,world discoverer and spiritual yogi. I want to show you my travel photos, experiences and how you can afford travelling even on a low budget. I will give you an inside of my flight attendant life as well. Mostly I will share content in English.

Hope you guys will enjoy my posts and help me to be a permanent part of the steemit family by upvoting,following and resteeming.

Thank you so much for taking your time guys! :)

Sort:  

Herzlich willkommen :) @neuvorstellungen schaut gleich noch mit Tipps vorbei, viel Spaß hier! LG, @theaustrianguy

Hallo @renatemueller, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Hello renatemueller! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

thanks @reseller :)

Hey Renate,

Welcome to steemit! I'm looking forward to learning some good vegan food recipes from you.

Also, have you been to New Zealand yet?

Hello @austinking, thank you so much :) I already have a turmeric latte recipe on my blog, check it out if you like.

Yes I've been there in 2014 and spent 9 months there! Want to go back!

Perfect! I've just started adding turmeric & ginger to my daily smoothies. I'll check your post out!

NZ is one of the most amazing places I've ever been to. I just went in February and I'm already planning a trip back before the end of the year.

Yes New Zealand is amazing! I'm gonna go back probably at the end of this year with my boyfriend. How long have you been there?

Auch hübsch gekleidet.

Willkommen und beste Grüße.

Danke @taldor, liebe grüße zurück :)

Nein, nein, bei mir mußt du dich nicht bedanken. Du darfst mir aber zu meiner Geburtstagsfeier morgen Abend in der "Kneipe" danken. Ein geschriebener Glückwunsch deinerseits ist ausreichend. - Wir werden dich dann auch schon gebührend "abfüllen". Nur keine Sorge diesbezüglich. Vielleicht ergibt sich ja noch etwas anderes. ;) Also, lasse alles stehen und liegen! - Wer braucht auch schon RL oder gar einen RL-Freund, wenn er hier eine ganze Horde haben kann? - Wir sehen uns morgen bei meiner Feier. Bis dahin.

PS: Bei einer direkten Kommentierung kann man das @-Zeichen weglassen. Ist nämlich etwas störend wenn man zwei Benachrichtigungen auf busy.org bekommt.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

hello @rosestar, thank you so much for your information :)

Sure,see you there 😊

Hola bienvenido a steemit espero poder compartir contigo muchas cosas buenas! feliz dia!

Hola, muchas gracias! Como estas? Feliz dia @jcphotography :)

yo muy bien de donde eres?

de allemande y tu?

De Venezuela baby

Hii @renatemueller.. welcome to steemit! Nice to meet you..

hey @bagusshandy, thank you very much! Nice to meet you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62