You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction and why i killed my life at 39

in #introduction8 years ago

My husband went through the same corporate grinder, I took him to my home state Oregon after living in Chicago and we raised chickens and grew our own food too, he healed and is doing okay. You are blessed <3

Sort:  

Hello it is so nice to hear from someone who has been through it, thank heavens for my wife and getting back to wholesome values like family and time to get myself right. Just so thankful we figured it out half way through our life and didn't waste anymore time down that road. And your husband and myself are truly blessed to have wives like you to step in. Thank you also for your comment I have only been on for an hour or so. Take care and do drop in to check on some of the blogs videos. All the best

Most of our tech friends had to teach people in India their job and were promptly laid off as workforce reduction. This type of business practice had destroyed communities, families, and individuals. We knew this was coming but still had a hard time protecting our psyche... I took my husband home and taught him gardening and animal husbandry, it is truly a healing type work. I think going back to our source will heal us and our planet. Our healing will start through healing our inner and outer biome! Steemon!

I agree with you and wish the understanding we have could be even more widespread so we could be more effective, however people are coming to terms with the reality of how we have been manipulated and the damage it does to everything. Lets hope more people start changing and really gumming up the works of the destructive powers that be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44