reconnectnature introduction

Hey steemers :)

My name is Philipp and I am very interested in cryptocurrencies. Therefore, I decided to join this beautiful community, to share a bit of my experiences and photos that I make.
Since I am currently traveling in Costa Rica, enjoying the beautiful nature. I want to start by sharing some bird pictures with you. (I have a background in biology)
P1100602.JPG
White-throated Magpie-Jay (Calocitta formosa)
P1100888.JPG
Yellow-crowned Night-Heron (Nyctanassa violacea)
P1110728.JPG
Scarlet Macaw (Ara macao)
P1120833.JPG
Rufous-tailed Hummingbird (Amazilia tzacatl)
P1160642.JPG
Black-throated Trogon (Trogon rufus)

Don't forget to go out into nature again
experience and feel it
and reconnect

Sort:  

These are some dope photos, must be awesome to see these birds in real life. Followed.

thanks :) yeah it is really awesome ;) I enjoy it every day.

Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted and followed

thank you very much! Enjoy the rest of your day :)

Thank you for the great photos. It is nice that you know all the names of the bird. I like bird watching but just know a few of them.

nice, just keep practicing. When I came to Costa Rica 2 months ago I also just knew a few of them and now I already saw about 260 bird species :)

cool, thanks!

Hi, Philipp! Welcome to Steemit! Great photos, thanks for sharing them!

Nice photos. Thank you for sharing. I am big fan of birds.
It is not easy to make good photo.

thanks :) yeah it is sometimes really hard, especially with just a digicam^^

Love the pictures. Followed. :-)

Welcome to Steemit Philipp! Your photos are stunning. Look forward to seeing more

thank you very much :)

Awesome pics, Philipp! I also love bird photography, as you can see in my posts. Upvoting and following you!

Hi there Phil,

I like the 3rd pic.

thanks :) yeah Aras are really beautiful birds ;)

Cant make out wait it is holding in its claw?

Welcome to steemit reconnectnature. I am looking forward to your posts as your pictures are stunning. I know you will make lots of friends and have tons of fun on this platform. Good luck.

thanks for the warm welcome :) Yeah I already have a lot of fun ;) enjoy your day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49