My Introduction

Good evening everyone, allow me to introduce myself to this esteemit

image

It's great to be here to introduce who I am to great people like you all. So, introduce me, my name is Rahmat Mulyana. I graduated from Yogyakarta State University. Here, I would like to convey about my social research that I discovered and completed in the past.

image

Indeed, it is not easy for me to embrace this achievement. I have great motivators such as parents, friends, and also you-all of you who always inspire me to get here.

So I am here as a real madrid fan f.c. I will try to give info about the world famous football club. Every news I post here from the right source. And can benefit you all with the latest news news from this site.
You are one big fan of real madrid you can know the info here.

image

Thank you all for giving me the space I entered into this esteem with the theme of the bearer of news from a world famous club.

Sort:  

I am also a big fan of real madrid, greetings know my friend.
hopefully we succeed, marena real madrid will also be successful for this year my friend

Thanks friends. i will post the best and benefit for you all #halamadrid

best regards, welcome to steemit world friend, good luck.
I am also from madrid, to the audience

Thanks friends. i will post the best and benefit for you all #halamadrid

woow enough benefit for me to know the news about my soccer club .. thank you guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66