"Step-by-Step" Diary Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! :) Let me introduce you my new project called "Step-by-Step Diary"

  • What can I expect from the "Step-by-Step Diary"?

The project should motivate you to progress in your life like I try to do everyday. I hope to inspire you guys out to there become better people or to find to your trueselves! :)

  • How is the project going to be structured?

I am going to try to post a entry, kinda like a diary entry, everyday. My life experiences, hopes, goals, achievments and many more things will be described and shared with you.

  • Why shoudl I keep track of the project?

Because I will put a lot of passion into it and as I said before I hope to inspire a lot of you guys to grow everyday like I try to! :)
You can also check out my Instagram-account where I will post some posts too.

You can also share your experiences and thoughts down in the comment section. I am really curious about all of you and I hope we will have a great time together! :)

Your Aleksandar

Sort:  

Aloha! I saw that you are new on steemit so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. One upvote from me and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46