Hi Steemit community. I am @reah23

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi Steemians, I am a new member of Steemit. I am Reah Mae Paquibot, residing at Brgy. District 29, Ormoc City, Leyte.

27583322_2014513145426794_1514713741_n.jpg
I graduated at Western Leyte College of Ormoc City Inc., with the course Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Human Resource Development Management.
I was a working scholar during my college days and it was kinda hard and very challenging experience for me to finished studies while working at school.

27591759_2014513898760052_1678519538_n.jpg
But it's been a great a journey for me to be able to fulfill my dreams with the presence of those challenges.
And now I am already working as an Administrative Assistant in a Software Company here in Ormoc. I'm very grateful that I am already starting to help my family in everyday living. Well, it is a great a feeling that I had surpassed all of the challenges in life with the help of my family since they're my inspiration and motivation to do things that I love to fulfill. (Even though I dont have any family picture to include here, I'm thankful to have them.)

By the way, I am a bit shy type person but I do really talk more when I know I'm with the person I am comfortable with. I like i mean I love music, it made me feel like I'm in a wonderful place and it relieves my stress. I also love writing poems and it started when i was still in high school. And this is also the reason why i joined this community.

I am also grateful that my cousin @ruby06 told me about this site. Thank you for your time reading my very first article and I am looking forward to learn more thoughts and stories to this great community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community.....keep steaming

Congratulations @reah23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reah23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44