Introduction: religion, love, art and health

Hello! Our lives are quite complicated, aren’t they? They contain several parts that make our existence complete - and those segments are so different! It is wonderful to share and compare them to one another. And I would love to show those parts of my life that make me complete. And those are religion, love, art, health and many more.

Also wouldn’t it be perfect to make this whole series interactive? Please join me on my journey and discover the components of your lives and find out what does it say about you.

Sincerely yours,
Alexandra

Sort:  

@reachforasign, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44