my hobby

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi, this my post about my hobby of wood working. I know that no one really cares or will even read it, and that is okay. I am not able to post or blog on here everyday because i work and i have other thing to do. I will blog and post when i can. I am new to this, and i am not very good at it. I am still not sure how it all works. Here i am giving it a shot, even if no one ever see it or reads it. I guess I can use this as my journal. I really would like to set up a website to use to get business for my wood working. Until that happens I will just keep posting and blogging here. here are more pictures of other things that i have made. this past week.

IMG_0818.JPGIMG_0819.JPG

Sort:  

read your post and am following you. That rocker swing looks awesome, You should do a write up that shows the process when you get time.

Congratulations @rbrown1967! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51