IM A MEMBER

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey there random people that I don know it's yo boi here,I'm an online entertainer sort off.... I'm a boi who is raised in South East Asia by my parents,I'm on my wae to reach my goals and all I wanted to do is act,draw and kinda sing I guess.....what I like to draw is
furry art (a walking dog with two legs just like Brian if you know I mean"family guy") Anyway people tried to pull my strings to get me down but dun worry..... I'm not a puppet dumdum. Well that is all so enjoy furry arts and stuff or whatever.

-yours truly , Asian boi😘
IMG_20180209_212317_HDR.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Nice pencil drawing. I will be making a page for one of my new businesses soon called Rake. I am going to have a contest for logo design. Follow me @byzantinehash so you can enter when I announce it. The contest is only being held on Steemit no other social sites.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thx sorry for the late reply

Hello Yellow Asian Boy. Welcome to Steemit @raynal

Thank u aunt

Okay i think in public you can call me Sis.. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52