Introduction about myself

Hey, I am Ravindu, from Sri Lanka. I live in Moscow, Russia. I am an engineering student of RUDN University Russia. !
InShot_20171030_144744139.jpg

Sort:  

UpVoted @ravindunimsara who is from Sri Lanka and studying in Russia. I know less about Russia and wishing You share some Information about this country. I see very nice view of the background. My son's Father-in-law is from Sri Lanka.

Hi, this is Rosa Hutor in Sochi, Russia. There was a world festival of youth and students 2017. Russia is very nice country to live. Russia is my second home. Cold country, at the moment it is +1'C. A lot a gorgeous girls are here. Vodka is like their national drink. And Sri Lanka is my homeland. Really nice country to visit. A lot of things to be seen. I think your son's father-in-law has already informed about Sri Lanka. @zublizainordin

I once read Information about Russia. The girls there are Russian natives plus some also look like Russia neighboring countries. Must be a World of beauty... also that kind of Cold no tea can help but Vodka...

At a point in time some natives from My country made Sri Lanka their second home. Heard bits and pieces from them. Every time their visitations, I got boxes of Sri Lanka tea.

That's sounds great. Yeah Sri Lankan trade Mark is ceylon tea.

Lol. That's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56