Introducing Myself "Ravi Sharma" from India

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone! on steemit community I'am Ravi Sharma from Delhi, India.
20141027_154849.jpg

I am working full time in a MNC. I am new here at steemit please everyone help me out by up-voting my posts and follow me and need some guidance from you guys about interests and likes.
IMG_20140313_211241.jpg
IMG_20140313_212107.jpg
IMG_20140313_212528.jpg

I will be posting some of the interesting facts and knowledgeable things. which we don't care about.
Cool-3D-Neon-Wallpapers.jpg
ZJ34px.jpg

I will be posting about all the topics which I found should be shared.
Yellow-and-blue-colors-splash-in-black.jpg

whether its about entertainment, Science & Technology, Current affairs or something else off topic.
1431711080_aura_color.jpg

Please please please like my post and follow me to get some of the interesting posts in future.
838822-lamp-wallpaper.jpg

Thanks for your support all steemit community please b in touch. Hope we all will have great time together here.

Sort:  

Hi Ravi. Nice to meet you. Wellcome to steemit. I am from Indonesia. Please send my warm regard to SRK.

hello friend thanks for reply comment please like my post and follow for further posts. it will be a great help for me.

Congratulations @ravi7233! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66