welcome back to me

in #introduction5 years ago

I am so happy that my account has finally been verified, though it took so long for it to be verified, but here I am. I am new but not new. I am new with this my account here but i am not new to this wonderful family (platform).
IMG_1832.JPG
My phone and my system were stolen, so i automatically lost the password to my account january7, because i saved the password on my phone and system. Though i am still looking for means of retrieving them
I am happy to be back here, i have so much missed this family (platform).
As usual, i will be bringing to you facts and figures, sports betting tips, stories, comedy, food (cooking) etc.

Let the party begin!!!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39