INTRODUCING MYSELF TO SPORTSTALK COMMUNITY

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello sportstalk community, I am @ransome. I was introduced to this platform by my wife, @adoore-eu.

I have always known her to blog on steemit platform and whaleshares. Maybe some others. But of recent, I noticed her interest in football. When I asked whats the catch, she told me she now blogs on a sports platform. She now talks about foot ball and other sports.

My interest in sports especially football started way back in primary school. But I grew up in a family where you can hardly socialize or do any other thing than reading books. Yet i nurtured my interest in football and played while at School.

Right now, i watch football and go with the team Arsenal, however I appreciate good footballers, wherever they play from.

I hope to enjoy myself on this community with sports update and hope to contribute also to the community alongside my lovely wife adoore-eu.

Thanks for reading, hoping to receive your welcome.

@ransome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30