Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! My name is Randy Putra Widjajakusuma. I was born and raised in Jakarta, Indonesia; and currently living life in Portland, Oregon. My friend introduced me to steemit a couple weeks ago because we were hot on the topic of crypto currency, and here I am trying this website out. Soooo, if anyone reading would like to school me on how this website works, what to do and not do: I'm here to learn!!

My plan creating this account is to share some thoughts and fun activities I do. I like to think that social media is like your resume, so I'll make sure to post some interesting stuff! Be it resume for work, or just to impress girls in general. I'm looking forward to contribute to the steemit community, and hope y'all be enjoying life!

Sort:  

Congratulations dear friend @randyputra you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friend. and good luck

Thanks! Best of luck to you too!

Welcome! I look forward to learning together.

Congratulations @randyputra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

selamat bergabung bro... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03