You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction...Chris the electrician of PLC, Home adventures and help of those that are looking...

in #introduction6 years ago

Welcome to steemit @chackett. I did some electrical work for a few years after I got out of the Army. I worked for an independent contractor for a while and then joined the union. The pay was good, but they treated the workers poorly.

What made you decide to join the freemasons? Were you invited or have a friend/family member in? They seems to be very secretive, yet we see their symbolism everywhere.

Where did you serve in the Army? We have several vets that hang out in our Discord chat server, if you want to come say hi sometime the link is here - > https://discord.gg/PXamcs

I manage the @shadow3scalpel humvee "bot". If you have any questions let me or @guiltyparties know.

Good luck here on steemit!

Sort:  

Well, my father i was told was trying to join the freemasons before he passed, so as this is for you...i joined. We have secrets like everyone else, but its not about world domination. It its about making good men better. I was not asked to join, as we cannot do that. We have a moto....to be 1 ask 1. So i found some FB and asked if i could join. So it began. Next month i am thinking about joining the Knights Templar. Sounds like it could be cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73