Introduce My Self @rajasteemits - Perkenalan Diri

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi stemians..
I am a new person in steemit. I just created this account, with the pen name @rajasteems. Heard from many conversations of friends that steemit is a new social media account to express all the activities we encounter, applied to a writing or image that we capture by the camera lens. I think steemit is suitable for me, because I love to give information about social and human activities. My friend @mahkotaraja has convinced that steemit is a good social medium for building networks of networking and networking. Not to mention the bonus vote in the form of SBD which reportedly can be exchanged into money, it certainly adds interesting.
In my introduction I can not show my real face because of something I can not tell. But obviously I'm a man, from Aceh, Indonesian, a little handsome, insightful not shameful, energetic when you eat, stay up late, levels of honesty above 80% depending on the emergency situation, married (so if among you are women and apparently meyukai me, please disappointed because I'm a loyal type of man). Maybe I can not take long to introduce myself, let alone to the private part. I will introduce myself through works. Works in the form of pictures (Photography) and writings concerning human activities that I will share on my steemit account page. Look forward to my work, if good vote if bad add vote. What is the meaning of a post without vote. Karna vote signifies our work is liked and appreciated.

Here's a little picture of my activity:


image
First got confirmation of steemit account.
Pertama kali mendapan konfirmasi akun steemit



image
Adventure with friends to head up Keureuto River, North Aceh two days ago.
Berpetualang bersama sahabat ke hulu Sungai Keureuto, Aceh Utara dua hari yang lalu



image
Drink coffee with friends in the coffee shop.
Minum kopi bersama sahabai di kedai kopi.



Translate to Indonesia:

Hai stemians..
Saya adalah orang baru di steemit. Saya baru saja membuat akun ini, dengan nama pena @rajasteems. Mendengar dari banyaknya percakapan kawan-kawan bahwa steemit adalah akun media sosial baru untuk mengekspresikan segala kegiatan yang kita jumpai, yang diaplikasikan pada sebuah tulisan atau gambar yang kita tangkap oleh lensa kamera. Rasanya steemit ini cocok buat saya, karena saya suka sekali memberi informasi yang menyangkut sosial dan kegiatan manusia. Teman saya @mahkotaraja telah meyakinkan bahwa steemit adalah media sosial yang baik untuk membangun jaringan perkawanan dan jaringan informasi. Belum lagi bonus vote yang berupa SBD yang kabarnya bisa ditukar menjadi uang, itu jelas tambah menarik.
Dalam perkenalan saya ini saya tidak dapat menampilkan wajah asli saya dikarenakan suatu hal yang tak dapat saya ceritakan. Tapi yang jelas saya laki-laki, asal Aceh, Indonesia, sedikit tampan, berwawasan yang tidak memalukan, energik kalau sudah makan, sering begadang, kadar kejujuran diatas 80% sisanya tergantung situasi darurat, sudah menikah (jadi jika diantara kalian adalah wanita dan ternyata meyukai saya, silahkan kecewa karna saya tipe lelaki setia). Mungkin saya tak dapat berlama-lama memperkenalkan diri, apalagi sampai ke bagian pribadi. Saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya sebenarnya lewat karya. Karya berupa gambar (Photography) dan tulisan yang menyangkut kegiatan manusia yang akan saya bagikan di laman akun steemit saya. Nantikan karya-karya saya, jika baik berilah vote jika buruk tambahkan vote. Apalah arti sebuah postingan tanpa vote. Karna vote menandakan karya kita disukai dan dihargai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63