You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Whaleshares, Original Poem & Some Thoughts on the New Platform

in #introduction6 years ago

Ha ha,

I didn't know you're from the UK you seems Pakistanish from your username at first.

You don't know how many people have said/thought the same. raj is my initials first/middle/last name. I'm not of Indian or Pakistani origin but I have English friends of Indian decent. I love cultures of all kinds so I guess I never even thought about the fact that my username may confuse some people on steemit until it was too late and I'd been blogging for 3 months. When people started asking me which part of India I was from 😂

Sort:  

Hahahaha and can I still burst your bubble? you look Indian and not English if I may add that as well though hahahaha, well certainly it's razzmatazz trust me I love your username

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42