Allow Me to Introduce Myself...

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

20170617_202645.jpg

Hello all...This is my first day and first post on Steem! In this picture, I am holding Organic Black Elderberry and Organic Jamacian Sarsaparilla.

My name is EL RAFAHEIM. I am an herbalist, in training, under the profound teachings of Dr. Sebi's African BioMineral Balance - an Organic Alkaline lifestyle.

Come follow me @raherbs if you want to get fit and avoid getting sick!!

I am also a Pro and Amateur Boxing Coach and Sports Trainer.FB_IMG_1494469726666.jpg

I love to travel, spend time with my family and workout.FB_IMG_1463238666088.jpg
This is a picture of my Dad and I at my sister's wedding. He passed away, Way To Young, in 2005 from Prostate Cancer. He was diagnosed at the age of 55 and transitioned at age 63. I wish I would have known the things I know now about herbs back then...he would more than likely still be here.

I took one year away from crytocurrency...and ohh boy do I regret it!! I am a firm believer in where crytocurrency is heading now and in the future. banner-949947_1920 (1).jpg

I am happy to be a part of the Steemit community!!

Sort:  

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following link may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome

IF you find this useful feel free to up vote, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Welcome...looking forward to learning more about herbs and fitness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67