about my self

in #introduction6 years ago

myself logo2.jpgI am a hot dude with a cool attitude.
It’s not my attitude, It’s my style.
When I was born..Devil said..”Oh Shit..!! Competition”.
I need someone who sees the fire in my eyes and wants to play with it.
Boys lie more, but girls lie better.
A man in love is incomplete until he is married. Then he’s finished.
Silence is the best response to a fool.
Excellence is not a skill, It is an attitude.
I always arrive late at office but I make it by leaving early.
I always dream of being a millionaire like my uncle… He’s dreaming too.My Girlfriend says I need to be more affectionate…Now I have 2 Girlfriends!
Men hang out in bars for one of two reasons: Either they have no wife to go home to, or they do.
Guys have no idea how long something they said can stay in a girl’s mind.
Forget the haters…cause some body loves you
Don’t hate me, just get to know me first!
People with status don’t need status..
Always trying to cool my self
I forgive but I never forget.
Boys never realize how much one little thing can hurt a girl.
A naughty thought a day keeps the stress away.
Boys are great, Every girl should have one.
Hate girls except the girl reading this.

In my house I’m the boss, my wife is just the decision maker.
Don’t judge my past, look at my present, I am sure my future is really rocking.
I know I’m awesome, so I don’t care about your opinion.
I may be fat, but you’re ugly – I can lose weight!
I will win not immediately, but Definitely.
If a plan didn’t work, Alphabet has 25 more letters.
I’m cool but Summer made me hot!
Please don’t get confused between my attitude & personality!
17800483_106981113187430_1457732895204353034_n.jpg
My Life My Rules.
My attitude based on how you treat me.
Smartness is a perfect beauty.
I don’t have an attitude!..Just a personality that you can’t handle!
It’s my life, so keep your nose out of it.
I’m Not Special, I’m Just Limited Edition.
Be silent and let your success shout..
I’m not lazy, I’m just on my energy saving mode.
I love my job only when I’m on vacation.Never bend your head. Always hold it high. Look the world straight in the eye.
ATTITUDE is everything.
Follow your heart but don’t be stupid.
The best thing about being me, I’m a limited edition and there are no other copies!
Mistakes are proof that you’re trying.
Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference.
80% of the boy have girl friends..Rest 20% are having brain 😉
I always dream of being a millionaire like my uncle…He’s dreaming too.
Phones are better than girlfriends, at least we can switch off.
My words are like a china phone. They have no guarantee!
Dream big and dare to fail.
I love to walk in fog, because nobody knows I’m smoking.
I talk to myself because I like dealing with a better class of people.
Not all men are fools, some stay bachelor.
Drink beer save water.
I will be back with my same attitude.
Love me hate me, I just don’t care.
If you obey all the rules, you’ll miss all the fun.
I’m not changed it’s just I grew up and you should try too.
I don’t have a bad handwriting, I have my own FONT.
Not always “Available”..try your Luck..
When I’m good I’m best , when I’m bad I’m worst.
Yeah You – The one reading my status, Get Lost!
Life taught me lot of lessons but I bunked those classes too!!!
17800483_106981113187430_1457732895204353034_n.jpg
Don’t Play With Me! Because I know I Can PLAY Better Than You.
My silence is my attitude.
I’m not heartless, I just learned how to use my heart LESS.
14da4307f5624a62dadaa94409b37fd4.jpg

If you don’t like my attitude quit talking to me.
Being single is my attitude.
Never underestimate me because I am more than you think.
Your attitude may hurt me, but mine can even kill you.
If people are trying to bring you ‘Down’, It only means that you are ‘Above them’.
I may not be perfect but I’m always ME.
Stop checking my status! Go get a Life!
I’m not SHORT, I am just concentrated AWESOME!
Born to be awesome.
I’m actually a nice person…Until you piss me off.
Tried to lose weight..But it keeps finding me.
I’m having technical difficulties with my attitude today. I apologize for my inconvenience this may cause you. Avoidance is suggested for safety.
14da4307f5624a62dadaa94409b37fd4.jpgOrganized persons are too lazy to look for things.
I’m not arrogant, I’m just better than you.
Ask me no questions, and I’ll tell you no lies.
I can only please one person a day. Today isn’t your day. Tomorrow doesn’t look good either.
If you are too open minded your brain will fall out.
Follow your heart but take your brain with you.
The road to my success is always under construction.
Personality is to a man what perfume is to a flower.
Born to express not to impress.
Sending my Selfie to NASA, because I’m a star.
If you like me then raise your hands. If not then raise your standard.
I don’t like to follow. I like being followed.
Style is a reflection..of your attitude and personality.
Life is too short. Don’t waste it reading my status..!!
I’m not drunk, I’m just chemically off-balanced.
I’m so poor that I can’t pay attention in class.
Behind every successful man is a surprised woman.
I am who I am your approval isn’t needed.
I LOVE STEEMIT AND I LOVE MY SELF........

Sort:  

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86