Introducing myself ..

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi , my name is Radoslav and i'm an x-ray technician in small , but very beautiful country - Bulgaria. I have recently graduated in the Medical College of Sofia. And like every guy who wants something more in life i have some profitable ( or unprofitable) hobbies like Forex and of course crypto markets. I hope you like my point of view in the chart .If you don't tell me about your perspective, because I'm sure that is the key to success - sharing ideas!

Sort:  

@rad94, you are welcome to steemit. This is a huge opportunity for you to make a mark in the crypto world.

Have a nice stay...

Congratulations @rad94, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

so...your journey starts today.Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69