Introduction of myself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello steem world.
Really exited to join in steemit.
I am from Bangladesh.
I love to take photo and share them
In my posts I will share photos taken by me about the natural beauties of my country
And my passion is trading in forex market and among them binary option my favourite
I will try to post some sort of educational contents about trading
Good dayIMG_1253.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome @rabiulalam aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-2-201783t75945841z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome here, upvoted and followed you...please do the same. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48