You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Rich and Broke People need to Join Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

YES!!!

I totally agree and love this post!

You are a great community builder. Thanks for helping this community succeed!

I just wrote a post yesterday about how if we all just power up our rewards here we need not actually buy in or invest any money and the price of $teem will only continue to increase every day! Then in one year we will all be rich!

Its that easy!

SteemON!

Sort:  

Good point, I agree with you and like your post. I do , however, understand that many people have financial needs and thus might need money...however at least should maintain the 50/50 split isnt it?

Yes though most people were surviving before steemit so now its just "extra" invest that extra and get WAY more in the long term.
Real problem is most people think short term...

Good point , I agree. I do however enjoy the cheap price now...how it remains so till year end . A sure that we will see upward trend next year so time to gradually build up our steem power

Yes steem is cheating right now but hopefully not for long!
POWER UP TIME!

Hahahah I agree... price will shoot to the skies , hopefully from next year...hahaha

Yea!
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43