Hello Steemians!

in #introduction7 years ago

I am very excited to introduce myself to this community. My name is Ines and I live in Würzburg, a beautiful town located almost in the middle of Germany (northern Bavaria). I was born in 1974 in another gorgeous city: Dresden. So I call two wonderful german cities my hometowns.



I work as an optician for more than 20 years now and I still love it. It is the diversity of the things I have to do in my job that keeps it interesting to me everyday. If in the end your customers see well, look good and feel good with their new pair of glasses you get a lot back in return (and I don't mean the money 😜).

The first time I heard about steemit was when my beloved man told me about it two weeks ago. He takes care of all the technical details and computer things because I have no clue...  😉

The subjects I plan post on steemit are Photography and Art. I love to travel and would like to share photos I made on my trips. Also I would like to introduce my hometowns Dresden and Würzburg and all the other beautiful spots I have been to in Germany. When there is free time I do different types of handcrafting and pottering. Maybe I will post about this too as well as my struggling to manifest a vegan, sustainable and minimalistic way to live. For physical and mental fitness I do yoga and go running but I guess these are things I am going to learn from others and won't post about them much myself...

I am really looking forward to the next couple of weeks here on steemit. I already like the friendly and welcoming atmosphere.

Always sunshine ☀️ for you!

Sort:  

Willkommen auf Steemit! :)

Danke dir!

welcome to steemit , looking forward to your photography

Hallo @pusteblume !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Noch schnell die Brillengläser geputzt und dann nichts wie ran an die Tastatur. Herzlich willkommen bei Steemit. Ich bin gespannt, an welche Plätze, Orte und Landschaften du mich führen wirst. Vielleicht wird dies ja der kleine Anreiz für mich, beim nächsten Trip nach Deutschland mal weiter in das Land einzutauchen, als nur bis Bad Reichenhall?! Ich bin gespannt.

Ha ha, dankeschön! Werde ich machen! Aber erst einmal Brillengläser geputzt und ab auf die Arbeit ... dort warten mehr Brillengläser darauf geputzt zu werden.
Dir einen angenehmen Tag! ☀️

Welcome and glad to have you (and your hubby in the background) here on Steemit.

Looking forward to some photos of Dirk Nowitzki visiting Würburg ;-) @roused

Okeyyy! Going to prepare myself for dirkstalking ... 😛
Thank you for for the welcome!

Willkommen auf Steemit! Würzburg und Dresden sind wirklich zwei tolle Städte! :)

Danke! Ja, das stimmt!

Welcome to steemit! 🙌🏼💖

Saluton Ines kaj bonvenon je Steemit ! Willkommen an Bord. Was fuer eine aufregende Reise !

Indeed it is! Hello johano!

Willkommen auf Steemit.

Vielen Dank! Ich freue mich!

Herzlich Willkommen auf steemit @pusteblume

Dankeschön! Ich glaube, es wird eine interessante Erfahrung!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47