Introduction my account steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

image introduce my name hanif live in Aceh / Indonesia, I am a freshman at Malikussaleh University (UNIMAL) Indonesia. next month I go to college, the majors I choose are mechanical engineering, because I am very interested in physics, mathematics, I want to make a machine that has not been created by anyone :), please support from steemian so I can be happy in playing steemit, thanks to @dan>quote who has established this steemit. and thanks also to @good-karma who has managed steemit ...

indonesia
perkenalkan nama saya hanif tinggal di Aceh/Indonesia, saya seorang mahasiswa baru di Universitas Malikussaleh (UNIMAL) Indonesia. bulan depan saya masuk kuliah, jurusan yang saya pilih adalah teknik mesin, karena saya sangat tertarik dengan fisika,matematika, saya ingin membuat sebuah mesin yang belum di ciptakan oleh seorang pun :) ,mohon dukungannya dari steemian supaya saya bisa senang dalam bermain steemit, terima kasih kepada @dan yang telah mendirikan steemit ini. dan terimakasih juga kepada @good-karma yang telah mengelola steemit...

Sort:  

Selamat datang

Hai, halo @puput12.. Selamat join di Steemit! Suka melihat anda bergabung di sini.. kami upvote ya.. (Secercah kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Hello, I dont understand your languad=ge but I want to welcome you here on this platform, I know that yolu will have a lot of things to share. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82