All about Me

in #introduction7 years ago

prosssssssss.jpg

Hello there steemians !! I'm Prosperity Medina M. Ragot but you can call me Pros for short hehe.

I'm 22 years old turning 23 on thursday February 01 (so you know :D )

I just Graduated last March 2017 and took the course of bachelor of Science in Industrial Education Major in Home Economics..

I love Traveling with my Family and friends ..

Thank you for this opportunity to be part of steemit family, looking forward to know more in this community.

                                    Please Upvote, Resteem, and drop comments  Follow me @prosperity95
Sort:  

YWelcome in steemit. Nice post.

Welcome to the community.

Welcome to the community! :)

yehey.. welcome to the world of steemit. :)

Welcome to the family

May you prosper here in @Steemit .. enjoy and share your travels ^_^

Thank you :) God bless

Welcome to the family..😊

Thank you sir :)

Welcome to the club! Enjoy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30