Introduction prisila to bbf steemians ini the word (02)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

1537541321855227188406.jpg
hay all steem friends. how's it going on this very cold night.
as a loyal friend to await something good and beautiful. it certainly needs very high patience.
but after waiting long enough, surely we will be amazed by what we are waiting for.
I've been inactive for a while or contributed to steemit. on this occasion I still want to introduce myself to citizens in all countries that contribute to steemit.
prisila name and new age 22 years, and a hobby of writing accompanied by a true friend. sauteed vegetables vavored food wrapped in thick sauce.
sebaribsaya writes usually I will do things that others have never done. like playing a pen and pencil.
well maybe enough here to introduce myself again. in the future I will post more than my daily activities.
Greetings, best friend to all continents and regions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67