Introduction post about my self.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is umkoro prince i am new here, and i am honest, friendly, kind I love helping people .i am 25years old. And i got two great sisters and mom, i lost my dad when i was 10 and since then life has really been a struggle for me my sisters and mom, although mom never give up on us, and she thought us the ways of life

IMG-20180128-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20180128-WA0015.jpg

I am a Nigerian and i am an uhrobo boy, from Warri South local government. I am married man now with one handsome son and beautiful wife, they both keep me going and happy, I am into web design for a living and came across steemit website and decided to give it a try and i hope everyone will enjoy my stay here, i love actions, comedies and scary movies. My favourite color is pink and people do sometimes think i am weird because i am guy, but its my choice and my life

FB_IMG_1517211424386.jpg

I love to always speak out what i stand for and what i do believe, i am a Christian and i am a Pentecostal member of living faith church. I love going out on a long walk and travelling for holidays too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12