Hello steemit! Finally I'm here@prevail

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_20180103_130137.jpg
Hello Steemit! finally I'm here!
I am @prevail, an economic teacher from nigeria. I like travel, and photography and I certainly love my job, teaching!, I'm happily married and bless with a beautiful angel. My prideIMG_20180218_101034.jpg

Cryptocurrency as taking over our modern age, and as the stubborn type I have no interest in blogging, but after hearing so much about steemit and been brainwash by my little brother @godspower22 , I decided to join this platform. I hope you will find value in my content.

I will do as much as I can to make relevant posts about, nature, inspirational talk, my job, maybe some photography. I will try as much as I can to bring out the best in me, so try to always check on my post and try to understand it content.

Being new here on steemit, I hope to find good friends here on steemit that will guide me and help me on my journey into learning more about steemit, and pray to make the very best here on steemit.

Thanks.
Stay safe!
And always remain cool.

Sort:  

Welcome giiirl!!!! You have a beautiful family, hello from South Africa.

Thank you very much.

hello @prevail and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

You are welcome, steemit is a lovely place to be, and I hope to see more of your post. Wish you the very best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49