Let me introduce myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

actually I am kind of late posting here, since I've been signed up since August. Somehow I lost track of Steemit, so maybe this Christmas vacation is a good time to start being more active here.

About myself:

I am a German guy, who recently turned 30. I've been living in Thailand from 2010 until end of 2015. This time has probably shaped my personality most, due to all the new influences and experiences I've made during this time.

Since end of 2015 I am back in Germany and working as an IT consultant in the telecommunication industry. Since then I also got a little girl, who is soon turning 1 year old.

Since a few months I've got interested in crypto currencies. My investment is probably rather small currently, but better then nothing, right?

I am looking forward to be more active in this community!

Cheers

Tim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65