Hi I am Pratap and these is my Story

in #introduction7 years ago

myAvatar (2).png

Hi,
Friends
I am Pratap new to the steemit and I am Studying Diploma in Civil Engineering at RIT-COP .
I have joined the steemit because I found it very cool and interesting Platform for sharing Ideas.

steemit.png

Well I found steemit on the Google I can say accidentally but it was not too bad, well I was searching for steam actually I just wanna know how the nuclear power plant generates electricity by using steam, well there i misspelled instead of typing a I typed 'ee' on my keyboard and there I got lucky by these steem-it .

When I found It I created one account and that was real quick, On the begging I thought It was a Blockchain based social media well 'social media' that what i get on Google search at steemit.io. Then I searched on Youtube about steemit and then I knew that you can earn from it and I was like 'wow.. what' I said It Is better than Fb.

Well honestly I am not just curious about Civil but all the things around me happen's and just wanna say that this is an Endless ocean of Knowledge and many Interesting things that I don't Know. It is alway less to me that how much I know. I just wanna learn new things meet new people, I say a man never ends learning nobody is perfect at all things and my aim is to know the maximum of It until my death.

And I hope you guys help me with this beginning by commenting me or may be we can help each other,and another thing I want to share with you that I have learned in my collage life, In Civil field One person can't build a success project by his own It need support of many peoples the knowledge of the people's. And like that I need your support

I think that was too much, If it was sorry I can't just stop typing OR
It wasn't then thank you for reading finders.
I feel really relax after sharing my thoughts with you.

                          THANK YOU
Sort:  

congratulations to join my dear friend @pratamigo hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.@nellysteem

Welcome to Steemit and good luck finding friends and your own place and style from here. I do hope you'll enjoy your stay :)

Thank's for the comment @apsu

Congratulations @pratapamigo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67