Hi I'm Paul

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I've tried to leave Facebook, Whatsapp etc.. for some time now, and the problem is nobody else adapts to new sites or apps. So you inevitably stay just because nobody you know is on the new thing. Oh well, here goes! I'm South African, my interests include woodworking, bass guitars, making knives and crypotcurrency mining among many others. I have a dog and a wife and a band called Raptorbaby, check it out!
Sort:  

hi Porlcynic:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Welcome to Steem @porlcynic I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Paul, welcome to steemit. keep in touch eh. followed n upvoted

Welcome to steemit my friend, i upvoted you, I hope you feel at home in steemit :)
Dont forget to follow me, i follback you :)
Thank you :)

Hello Paul, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

hi and welcome to steemit Paul

Welcome to Steemit @ porlcynic ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community Please follow me

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Good post my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Welcome! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me.
Comment signature.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75