A quick introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Marian. A couple of months ago, I started my own blog on wordpress, called Playful Foodie. To expand my reach and reader base, I've decided to branch out to other platforms, which places me here!

I will mainly post recipes, but seeing as I'm a gamer, I might also write a blog or two about the games I'm currently playing.

Now, before I start posting my recipes, I'll first have to find my way around this new place. So... just give me a while to settle in, before I post my content!

Me

Sort:  

Hey! Thought I should check out your intro. :) Glad to have met you today!

That's so kind of you! It was fun meeting you too! Always good to hear about beautiful places to visit :D

Welcome to steemit! I hope you find a place here

Thank you kindly, sir!

my pleasure.

I look forward to photos of delicious food.

If you have any questions about steemit or need to be pointed to some useful tips just leave a reply to this comment any time in the future and i will see it.
^^

Thank you so much! I might take you up on that offer after I've settled in more ^^
I've still got many recipes to share, so I'm sure there'll be some foods you might like!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome @playfulfoodie, looking forward to more posts from you, followed you already :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @playfulfoodie. I looked at your blog, you should do well here. Contact me at steemit.chat if you need help

Thank you @gringalicious, that's very kind of you!

Playful foodie let me think about 3D printed food

Wow, that puts cooking in a completely different daylight!

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you for coming to see us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62