INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone,

my name is ABDIEL

I consider myself very simple

I like to exercise everyday at least 30 minutes, I do mixed martial arts.

I am trying every day to eat better because health is very important

We tend to not give much attention to it knowing the importance

It is never too late to change your habits.

My goal is to change my mindset completely and be a better person everyday

I am planning on getting real freedom in my life

I work as a driver

I also do some business, trying to escalate it so I CAN be free.

I buy bitcoin, ethereum and steem

Well if you have any questions, ask right away.

Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Here is a link that will help you: https://www.steemithelp.net/
matrix-red-pill.gif

THANKS FOR THE LINK! @pitterpatter

Thanks for your warm welcome @papa-pepper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39