Newby alert!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi, I am turning 30 in a few weeks and it's freaking me out!! Hahaha.. No, not a chance, but still a thing. I have worked as a sociotherapist and psychologist and started my own business like 4 weeks ago. (see my first post, I forgot to introduce myself). I live in the Netherlands with my BF and two ragdoll cats. I like to travel. I looove the continent of Africa and need to go there like every year, for at least a month (SA, Tanzania, Kenya). I am positive and open minded, love to watch series and go out with friends. But, I really need to find a bed now, it's getting late! Curious to your responses on this post, will answer them all in the morning! Good night, or have a nice day/ evening!Krugerpark 29 feb en hazyview 852.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to barely adulthood ha ha Must be nice! Don't squander it! They say youth is wasted on the young, but it doesn't have to be so. Looks like your off to a great start! Cheers

Sometimes it is; finally grown up. Sometimes I am just.. ahhh.. thirty! But a great moment to real adulthood :)

AND GET DOWN OFF THAT ROCK YOUNG LADY... You'll put your eye out with that thing! : )

Welcome @pinkielady!
Stay calm, it's just 30. ;-)

Enjoy your travels and great to see another Nederlander on Steem.

Have a good time!

ReSteemed to introduce you to my Clan.

Ha ha! Freaking out at 30? Wait till you turn 60, then you'll have something to really freak out about. I'm 68 and I got my fingers crossed in hope I can survive another year and a 1/2 so I can freak out royally at being 70;)

Wow!! That is impressive! (I don't mean to be rude). Thanks, I know and I getting more used to the fact being 30 is not the end but an amazing start! Thanks!!

Welcome to Steemit! What an awesome photo! Such beautiful nature :-)

Thanks! Yeah, need to go back!!

I remember being thirty...so many decades ago. It seems like it was in a different century...Oh wait...it was.
Welcome to steemit.

hahaha, thanks! Still a young spirit I guess :)

It's not even 40. You're still young. Don't worry, just enjoy your life.

hahaha, thank you!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31