Hello Steemians – Introducing myself to the whole Esteemed Community

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180716-WA0005.jpg

Hello steemians,I am tremendously overjoyed to be here on steemit. I am Edward but with the steemit user handle @photoesfis from Kumasi in the Ashanti Region of Ghana. I joined this cheerful community through a friend l once met called @mcsamm. He gave a nice message about the community which l beleive coupled with my delight to connect with many people around the world to affect many lives.I strongly believe my existence will obviously contribute a piece of my skill and acquaintance to this platform and help develop steemit to its best.

For the best, I am a motion graphic designer, freelance photographer with which I love what I do. But my interest toward the designing world and the medial inspired me to pick up blogging. I will be posting about photography, Natural surroundings, Life, Well-being, and much more.

IMG-20180716-WA0006.jpg

Watch out for my upcoming blogs! Lets make time for each other and share greatness here on this blockchain platform.
Thanks for reading and commenting your beneficial criticism. They are always welcome.

Sort:  

You are welcome to the steemit platform, wish the best out here.

Congratulations brother and welcome to this great community

thanks brother am very delight to be party of this lovely community

I am so much elated to see you grab the chance to make steemit your home and make it known to the world.This is where we have created for ourselves a whole new digital world for Africans and Ghanaians too.Make it big and impact many lives with your entry to this blockchain family..welcome @photoedfis
resteemed.

thank you @mcsamm i will do for other as you did for me to make steemit know to the whole world

A BIG BIG Welcome to Steemit! You know, I think the best part about this site is that creative people like you can share amazing posts like this with the community! I'm sure you'll find the platform beautiful! Looking at this post I can definitely tell how talented and creative you are! This is definitely a place for you. Show the world more of your breathtaking work and believe me, Steemit will reward your talent but it requires hard work! I'm no expert though I'm certain you'll do a great job on this platform!

All the best for you and your journey through this website! Visit me if you'd love to read a few stories and such! I'm definitely looking forward to hearing from you!

kirby_loves_you_by_tails090-d8xjhif.png

Kirby loves you! <3

thanks for the encouragement @blairehawthorne

Akwaaba @photoedfis. Make the most of your stay here

Hi @photoedfis, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @photoesfis doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello Edward..welcome to this platform..
I am sure you are going to have an awesome time here...
Have a good day...

Welcome! I like how lean your post looks. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58