INTRO from an introvert

in #introduction7 years ago

Nothing will be ordinary about this steemian. i promise my posts will be as unique as a politician or official who actually honors there oath. FOLLOW ME INTO OBSCURITY !! (linux defiance hvac electronics)

DSC00198.JPG

I am Philip Edward Kijowski .. thats philthy Phil the philanthropist to you.
I guess i am shaman i derive energy from my surrounds .
malicious people are kryptonite to me.

im half Polish , half north European mutt . my great grandfather came here to upstate ny in 1921 an established himself. within 3 years be bought a 80 acre farm , purchased the road to it and send for the rest of the family before huns (germans) and pinkos (russians).
could rape pillage burn murder and steal from his hometown in poland . he was a noble man who went to great lengths to secure a future for his family and offspring ... if only we could talk today.

That's enough about my heritage. now to the point no one is ready for.. Today and Me.

I still have been haveing a very difficult time in the dreaded corrupt town-- full of financial crimes.
18839287_1513219745418558_1105743548017597815_n.jpg
Where my family prospered in the past i am stagnating to a point of emotional and financial degradation . it wasnt a month ago where i had no money no hope. recently i completed plumbing a house and adding in a bathroom (illegally with no work permit) for one of my friends. now i got some money to make my great escape .. HOW FAR? will 700 dollers get me . in a police van or to some white pristine sand? all i have is a backpack and my knowledge as a technician .

13239235_10154857282417729_7932633209471751313_n.jpg

My plan is to head south Florida and eventually to the keys . reason being its HOT !! people need air conditioning. i am highly mechanically inclined. I was a tech nerd before i was a mechanic of any sort.
i know i cant make it alone . so ive enlisted the help of my street scrapping guitar basking hobo friend for life William Belgard .

belgard.jpg

Talk about a great companion to have around to subdue social anxiety. i wouldn't F*ck with this kid ini a dark ally

i owe this kid Wookie life debt. he saved my life this last October . i overdosed on a bad batch and he came back to the apartment in the nick of time to call 911 and give me a few hold me over breaths. till the paramedics arrived. i was in rehab for 3 months . in that time he made his way to Georgia. im out on my own for 6 months after all that , ive been clean but im still being a failure and a stepping stone for all the jerks in the small city where i live . Auburn NY.

SOo. im off !! today is Saturday. Monday i am getting my birth certificate.
-- bus to syracuse NY
--bus to the Big Apple NYC.
--then a straight shot to orlando FL.
to arrive on Thursday.

my next posts will be a continuation of my journey and travels .
will i land a job and be successful ? will i get mugged or killed?

i have to roll the dice to end up in paradise .
does the steemit community want there OWN BOY ?
STAY TUNED. my change for your change. adopt me.

Sort:  

Welcome. @spbesner 's brother.

I'm from Utica area. Upstate NY is like the claws of death dragging you down more and more each day. Get out while you can, Good luck!

utica is way cooler than auburn .. all the factory's here are dead.

Welcome to Steemit, @philthyphil!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Any friend of Stray is probably not to be trusted, but welcome anyway.
JK, have fun dude. Nice intro.

thanks man . i graded it as a 73% ... i passed !

Brother, I'm upvoting this and following you through your journey but please, stay clean, stay awesome.

ha ha .. if u every wanted to see what a rag tag crew can do with 700 bux this is the EPIC.
my buddy's got the scruff . i got the brains.. were gonna shake em up real hard

Welcome aboard the Steemit train @philthyphil, come on down to south Florida...it's hot as hell and humid to boot!

im goin to go to orlando then to the keys.. but im gonna wrestle a gator along the way. where are u in sFL?

Be sure to stop at Robbie's in Islamorada to hand-feed huge tarpon when you get to the Keys. Awesome experience!

ill prolly be swimming with the tarpon eating out of the tourists hands as there main competition.

Tampa Bay area...wanna wrestle a gator? check out Wild Florida near Orlando...actually just made a post about it https://steemit.com/photography/@liberty-minded/adventures-in-florida-14-wild-florida-alligator-and-wildlife-park

This post has received a 6.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @spbesner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70