Introduction to Myself to Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Friends,

I am new to this Platform, so I introduce myself to this community. I am Business Photographer, few years back, I started with 360 images in association with Google Street View as my main stream. Few years went good, until they introduce Local Guides, now they made 360 as open source, there is no value for 360 Photographers.

So, I decided to involve to grow myself with passive income by building Shutterstock Portfolio and Freepik Portfolio. I started to learn how to design also. So, I design Business Cards and that also available in my Shutterstock and Freepik Portfolio. Hoping for the best to come.

This is my Portfolio :
Shutterstock Portfolio : http://shutterstock.com/g/PremSPK?language=en

Freepik Portfolio : http://www.freepik.com/kumarprem

I am very interested in Gadgets and Technology. So, Last month, I started a Channel by previewing new gadgets in the market.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk_6kk4yDE7RT_tvV9AWO2w

My Hobby is to learn about 360 Photography, 360 Product Photography, Computational Photography, Virtual Reality. So I am going to blog here about these technology as well as . So Please guys do support me and spread the word.

Thank you for your valuable time. See you soon with new topics. Have a good day.

Sort:  

Welcome. I look forward to learning more. You have some nice photos from what I could view without downloading the app. Please add some here on the photography forum! I am following.

Thanks for your valuable comment. Sure, I am going to write so many photography related contents soon. Spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68