Hello!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

F51FDBB8-2B3A-4877-B16F-4B3CBA2710A5.jpeg

Hey there! I am glad to be a part of this community and hope I can add some small amount to it. I am a Veteran of the U.S. Army(Military Police) and currently work as a Merchant Mariner. I have a wonderful wife and family and I am a brand spanking new Grandfather! He is 3 months old! And just a little spoiled so far :) So I hope some of you will follow me and lets see where this ride takes us from here.

1st edit: So as some of you may know the learning curve here can be steep. I like I am sure others before me have done tried to just “fake it till I made it” so to speak. And I failed at changing my avatar and my display image. So like any man when faced with a set back (notice I did not say failure) I read the instructions (like our wife or significant other said do in the first place) and as you can now see I have both changed! I am sure I will make more mistakes so stay tuned!

Until we meet,

PWG

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope that you like it and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43