My introduction (A New Comer on Steemit)

Dear Steemians,

I hope you all are in best of health and spirits. I am a "Perfectionist" and I am new on Steemit. I would like to introduce myself by sharing a quick spiel of what I intend to share on this platform.

My Short Introduction!

I have a vast experience as a “Communications Manager” dealing with various people in multiple languages and currently, I have been working as a “Business Support & Data Analyst” which includes various types of data mining, day to day analysis, pre and post season planning and distribution. Also, the financial budget analysis for specific fiscal years includong professional communications between various stakeholders.

In short if any one of you need help in excel, data mining and analysis with excel shortcuts. I am right here! (Laughs)

I also have done Lean Six Sigma and based on which I have taken steps to remove monetary deficits from my company. I consider myself extremely well versed in my field.

Beside this, I am a habitual writter and I always need a platform like "Steemit" to introduce myself as a good and capable writter to this world.

Steemit in My Eyes!

Steemit is an awesome platform and a great way to share information and stories to inform and inspire the readers and to get rewarded based on the quality content you share.

"Steemit" was introduced to me by one of my friends already well known here on Steemit known as @infinitor. He told and encouraged me to join this platform and share my well written pieces with you all and get the appreciation that I deserve.

@infinitor guided me about the Block-chain based network and crypto-currency, along with it benefits towards me and to the world itself.

A platform like Steemit serves writers like us in a very positive way by not only promoting our work but also rewarding us in a very good way!

My Interests!

The topics I would like to write on will be on current economic situations, effects of monetary giants, poems on various topics (I am very good poet though), recipes that will tantalize your taste buds, funny and amazing photos (from my gallery) and challenging/creative art works, day to day issues, general (common) problems, daily life hacks, reviews on various movies and songs (you would love my point of view) along with the burning topics all around the word.

After all....

I believe life has a great surprise for all of us.

Life is a surprise that will never completely reveal itself and that's what makes life so interesting, so challenging and still so worth it!

I am convinced that experience, of any sort, good or bad, is the greatest surprise life has to offers us.

Fellow Steemians, that's a short introduction about me. it tells you a bit about myself, what I like and what I hope to write about.

If you want me to write about anything else as well please drop me a line!

I would love to see if you guys get engaged with me in all my activities and provide your valuable feedback.

Please do the ice breaking by following me on steemit @perfectionist

Thank you so much!

Regards,

Sort:  

Great intro and the best of luck to you here on Steemit.
Upvoted and 1st follower.

Wow, that's so nice of you! Lucky to have you as my Post's first follower.

Welcome to Steemit @perfectionist! Looking forward to read your posts :) Following you.

Thanks! You would surely enjoy my posts. Looking forward to have a valuable feedback from your side!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@perfectionist I welcome you to this amazing world of steemit. I know you will do an awesome job here!

Steemit will provide you every opportunity that will polish your skills and make you much more tallented than you actually are!

Very warm wishes,
@infinitor

Thank you very much. Looking forward to your support as usual. :)

Nice introduction!
Ice broken. Welcome :D

Lol. Thanks for the feedback. Will surely bring much interesting topics for your review ;)

It's always nice to have a data analyst around!
Don't worry, I won't send you spreadsheets : )
Welcome to Steemit!

Hahaha! Surely, don't hesitate to ask in case you need any help! Thanks a lot :)

greetings, i'm fairly new to the platform too but i love it. i think your gonna love it here too!

Thank you! Fingers crossed ;)

Welcome @perfectionist, and thanks for inviting me over!

Your welcome :)
Thanks for your prompt response. Would appreciate your valuable feedback on my upcoming posts as well!

It looks like you're into some great stuff, so I look forward to seeing what you've got coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52