Hello, I'm Penny

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello,steemians! My English name is Penny.I'm Chinese from Luoyang city. I know this amazing platform while i am brousing randamly on my mobile. I'm 35 working as an accountant .But my major is English when I was in the college.We mainly learned English grammar and do little English speaking,so i only can say a little broken English.I never use English during my work over the past 10years.So I find that Steemit is a good platform to practise English reading and writing. I will introduce my city later hoping you like my city and me. I want to stop here because it is not easy to type English words on mobile.MYXJ_20170220144233_fast.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Penny. You can search the #cn tag if you want to connect with more Chinese Steemians here, there us a big community. And if you want to practice your English, this is a great place to do it. Networking definitely helps.

Congratulations @penny2018! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46