Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit

Greetings, fellow Steemians! It's a pleasure to meet you all on this platform.My name is Peni Vera, known here as @t
penivera001. I was born in 2006 and hail from Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.I am fluent in English . My passions include blogging, football, and video gaming.Area of StudyI am currently a student at the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, studying cyber security .How I Discovered Steemit. I learned about Steemit through a YouTube channel, where my mentor introduced me to this amazing platform. Intrigued, I decided to join.Content Focus. I will be creating posts on topics such as trading, entertainment, education, fiction, and various other interests.GoalsI aim to deepen my understanding of cryptocurrency, blockchain technology, and the effective use of digital wallets for transactions. Additionally, I look forward to making new friends and learning about marketing, financial management, and innovative ideas. I also hope to enhance my vocabulary and improve my social skills through interactions on this platform.ConclusionI want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to @saintkelvin17 for guiding me after I joined this platform. I am still learning how to make the best use of Steemit and would appreciate any assistance from the community. I am confident that with your support, I will succeed. Thank you all in advance for your help!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44