Self Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hola Steemit,
introduce my name Mutya Liviana i come from aceh, i was born in aceh on 10 september 1995.
i live in Lhokseumawe, ace.I am a college nurse and artist on social media instagram, @mutya_lifyana
I love photograph,because i can keep this love in a photograph, i made these memories for ourselves. by joining in steemit means I will share the meaning contained in the photo and also my day-to-day activities, so do not forget to UpVote every my post, Love you more.

Bravo Steemit world!mutya_lifyana-20180128-0001.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. Hope you will get a positive day, good luck and wish you success.

I have resteem and upvoted this post.

Best Regards
With Respect From Banjarmasin, South Borneo / Kalimantan, Indonesia

Hehe urwell brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44