introduction of Newbie

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey folks!
Im honored to become the newest member of the community.

Currently living in the midwest of the U.S

Hobby and profession include Animal Behavior, specifically dogs

Semi professional musician, mandolin and guitar.

Focus fasting Lifestyle enthusiast.

My philosophy on life is to question everything, live and let live
Never trust your doctor, politicians or anyone seeking power over you.

Last year at my lowest point in life I discovered fasting. Fasting has dramatically changed my life in ways I could never imagine. It began as desperation for weight loss however through fasting I learned to live in my moments and enjoy each one.

I look forward to chatting it up with as many of you good people as I can.

Once I get rolling I would like to start blogging about the things I listed above.

My favorite music genre is bluegrass but also dig going to live shows and seeing Panic, Anders Osborne, CRB, JRAD and LOS.

Im not really interested in movies but when i do watch shows they are documentaries that i can learn from, such as crypto currency.

I also work with Autistic children and Alzheimer's adults and elderly since both of these diseases have directly affected my family.

My daily routine revolves around caring for and practicing music therapy for children and adults struggling with Autism and Alzheimer's.

Looking forward to chatting it up with y'all and thanks for reading!IMG_0579.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit social.

Welcome Buddy!!!

Its great platform I have ever seen!! Good to be part of that.

I agree! So much to look at at read. Taking notes

Congratulations dear friend @peacedong you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friend. Welcome at steemit.....!!

Thanks for reading and making me feel at home. Kind of like walking into a party not knowing the etiquette.

thanks!
gonna take a minute to set up profile. Any tips would be much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50