About me

in #introduction8 years ago

My name is Paul Harper-Green. I am seriously interested in major change in the world. Though I live in Australia I am an American citizen and am truly glad that I do not live in the USA. Over the last ten or so years I have been educating myself about how the system works, particularly banking, finance and economics, and I have been developing ideas and processes to use the system to subvert the system.

Education in money matters for the average man in the street is sadly lacking across the world. Here in Australia I work with people on a case by case basis and show them how to work on a peer to peer basis to get what they want financially. People working with people instead of people having to submit to corporate control.

I'm looking forward to spreading the word.

Sort:  

Congratulations @paulhg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97