Hello Steemian! Know Me More an Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I am M. Haikal Pasya W.S, living in Banda Aceh, The Province of Aceh, Indonesia
_MG_3740.JPG
I am currently studying in Chemical Engineering, Syiah Kuala of University. Now i almost finished my studying in Chemical Engineering to have great achievment Bachelor of Engineering. I hope that soon.
I have many hobbies, like music, travelling, and football. But, travelling is my favorite hobby. When i came to the new place, I found many things and I can learn from that.
_MG_5094.JPG

26731237_1826320627391553_7265979975368392320_n.jpg

We all have currious minds, what someone has told is a new thing to discover. Through that, I was able to know this thing called #steemit. Well, of course special thanks to @muhajirusman my greatest friend who influenced and introduced this to me.

My goal of joining #steemit is to add insight and knowledge. Hopefully, through #steemit I will be able to share and absorb more knowledge through the post of the Steemian who have long been crossing in sharing tips and trick.

Joining #steemit is like giving me the opportunity to share and publish my thoughts as a newbie. So, guys, i will be more than happy if you find value in my upcoming content. It will be a fun and challenging journey in #steemit. I hope this will continue to grow.

Thanks for Reading
-M. Haikal Pasya W.S

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit pasyaws. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33