Hey There! I'm Authentic, Erotic...with a Dash of Magic.

I'm new to this platform, but am thrilled to share in a world that honors and rewards uninhibited peer to peer sharing.

My heart races when ideas that change the way we view ourselves as humans appear like magic for us all to partake in.

I'm a witch, (really), an erotica writer (unashamedly), and a passionate supporter of all things authentic to the human condition. If we aren't brave enough and free enough to live our most secret selves inside out, then we are simply the walking dead. I invite you to share in my writing adventure here, to join in my hope for real, unfettered discussion. 

Ok, I'll admit it, I'm enamored with the unconventional. I prefer revolution to social stagnation, debate to polite conversation, steamy sex to propriety. I'm hungry. For a taste of sacred civilization.

I've been writing my empathic little heart out for some time, (300 articles or so to my credit) mainly about the things that stir my soul; the planet, love and relationships, but mostly ardently, sex and why it's OK to act like we've been told not to act. I mean, we should be done right about now with the 'good girl' syndrome, unless that's a kink of yours, which is absolutely fine, as a bedroom game and all. 

Poetry and prose make me weak. Words are my manna.

When I'm not casting spells, climbing around in the mountains, walking by the sea or cooking something delicious, I'm writing (read, breathing). Last year I released my first novel, The Dark Pool, which took me out of my proverbial closet as a bi-sexual woman, a word addict, and a pusher of live-your-best-life-like-it's-your favorite-drug. Why? Because we've been witches and sex goddesses, dreamers and alchemists for centuries, and it's time we stood in the light. 

If I can't be honest about who I am with those who love me and those who don't, I can't advocate for anyone else facing their fears. And in the end, that is my hope, to open doorways for others. Perhaps naively, but I would like to try.

I'm excited for this new adventure, this stepping into the unknown. 

Perhaps we can do it together on this magical carpet called Steemit?

My novel, if polyamory, a bit of sub/DOM, medieval magic and past lives are to your liking, can be found here:

 Amazon 










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57