My Introductory Post (Paramind)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170528_120835.jpg

Hello everyone, i'm new on steemit. my name is echezona onyebuchi, from nigeria. i was introduced to this great platform by @blogtrovert. i love writing at lot. I love poems and I write poems too especially the rhyming ones. because of that, I started a blog, paraminds poem blog, where I post most of my rhyming poems. so yeah I love writing.

I have ideas and expirences i wanna write about here and in most of my posts, I'll be talking about relationships, chatting, Friendship Tips and Advices. In other words I'll be giving social tips that I have learnt from my expirences so far to help you also with your social life too. But mostly i will be posting poems.
So that's it for the introductory post, I'll be glad if you guys welcome me warmly. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello @paramimd and welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy your experience here and im looking forward to seeing more material from you.

#circleoffriends

Please how do i follow someone?

@paramimd, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45