Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thank you <3 x I shall

Welcome to steemit! i couldn't live in such a house with paranormal things going on. I'm not scared of heights, animals or anything else but paranormal stuff that's other story! 😰

haha totally opposite to me! I HATE heights and spiders but ask me to live in a haunted house or go to a haunted location then I'll do it straight away x

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65