My introduction Denver Soccer Mom

in #introduction7 years ago

I live and work in the suburbs of Denver Colorado with my husband, two kids, and a little white dog. My husband got me started on Steemit saying that I should stop posting on Facebook. I never noticed that they were running advertising after each one of my posts. Then he showed a post that was getting $457.25. The authors were being rewarded for their posts. So here we go...
I like concerts at Red Rock Amphitheatre, love the Denver Broncos, and eating out with friends! Not too sure what else to say, I guess I will post that tomorrow! IMG_2740.JPG

My husband Brian is obsessed with gold, silver, and cryptocurrency, me I like Coach pursess and and shopping at the mall.

Sort:  

Thanks for trying this for awhile, if you stop, at least you can give me all your steam dollars that you earn Ha ha ha.

Welcome pammycake! Steemit is a great platform filled with great content and people who enjoy learning about each other. Hope to hear more about your thoughts and experiences!

Thanks for your consideration! Followed and up voted.

Congratulations @pammycake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69